• Sun Recorder Pentatonic

    Sun Recorder Pentatonic  by Kunath 


    Oiled Pearwood. Range: d’’, e’’, g’’, a’’, b’’, d’’’, e’’’ Designed especially for children up to the age of 9 years


    $ 80.00
  • Pentatonic

    Pentatonic   by Kunath 


    Made from oiled Pearwood.   Range: d” ,e” ,g” ,a” ,b”, d”’, e”’. One of the quietest recorders, excellent for class work See Combi Recorder  50080/70180 for other applications


    $ 91.00
  • Descant/Diatonic

    Descant/Diatonic  by Kunath 


    Made from oiled Pearwood. Range: c” -c”” Baroque (English) fingering See Combi Recorder  50080/70180 for details regarding other applications


    $ 95.00
  • Kunath Combi Recorder

    Combination Recorder  by Kunath 


    Developed in co-operation with Waldorf teachers. The one head-joint can be combined with either pentatonic (50080) or descant (70180) foot-joints (Price includes both joints) The head-joint uses a removable sound-strip, which makes the recorder sound very soft and quiet. This is especially useful when the class is just beginning to play.


    $ 138.00
  • Pocket Clarineau - Kunath W817072

    Pocket Clarineau   by Kunath 


        Good beginners instrument for saxophone and/or clarinet. Made from oiled pearwood. The range is chromatic from c' - d" for beginners, another octave for advanced players. Clarineaus have the  same fingering pattern as recorder. Warm and mellow tone.


    $ 175.00
  • 2 Key Clarineau

    2 Key Clarineau  by Kunath 


    The Clarineau is the ideal instrument for beginners interested in the clarinet or saxophone. C instrument. The range: chromatic C4- G5 for beginners.


    $ 285.00
  • Pocket Clarineau with keys - Kunath W817072K

    3-Key Clarineau   by Kunath 


    Made from treated Pearwood, which gives it a warm and mellow tone The 3-key Clarineau is flagship of the Clarineau models. A good choice for beginners interested in the clarinet or saxophone. The range: chromatic B-natural3- G5 for beginners. C instrument Same fingering as a recorder, makes starting or changing to these fascinating...


    $ 380.00

Orpheus Music Publications

Contemporary recorder and string music

Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

Orpheus Music

String Series

Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

Welcome, Login



No products

Shipping $ 0.00
Total $ 0.00

Cart Check out  

Like us on Facebook