Denner-Line Treble A=415

by Mollenhauer


Alto recorder after Jacob Denner (1681–1735)


Elegant and rich sound
The re-designed traditional bore creates a wellbalanced baroque timbre of distinctive beauty and stability. It offers players new musical expressiveness with perfect intonation.

Wood type: Castello boxwood

Fingering: Baroque with double holes

Fingering chart: download

Range: f1 – c4

Pitch: a1 = 415 Hz

Items Supplied

  • Instrument
  • Cotton bag
  • Microfibre mop, highly absorbent
  • Joint grease
  • Fingering chart
  • Maintenance instruction
  • $ 750.00 tax incl.

    Orpheus Music Publications

    Contemporary recorder and string music

    Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

    We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

    Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

    Orpheus Music

    String Series

    Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

    Welcome, Login



    No products

    Shipping $ 0.00
    Total $ 0.00

    Cart Check out  

    Like us on Facebook