Play it Cool, Jazzy Duets for Recorder Vol 1

by Paul Brown


Score 11 pp.

11 Jazzy Pieces.

1. Piccadilly
2. Singapore
3. Smudge
4. A Matter of Timing
5. Woolly Jumper
6. Carillon
7. Brambling
8. Mayonnaise
9. Swirl!
10. Quarter Past
11. Threepenny piece

$ 11.95 tax incl.

  • Catalogue Type Recorder
  • Edition Modern
  • Instrumentation 2 x Descant Recorders
  • Setting Duets
  • Grade 2
  • Composer Dates Jazz

Orpheus Music Publications

Contemporary recorder and string music

Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

Orpheus Music

String Series

Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

Welcome, Login



No products

Shipping $ 0.00
Total $ 0.00

Cart Check out  

Like us on Facebook