12 Sonate per Violino e Basso Continuo, Volume II

by Antonio Vivaldo


Score 39 pp. Part 19 pp.

Six Traditional Baroque Sonatas. Volume includes realised keyboard without separate cello part.

Sonata in e minor RV 16
1. Preludio
2. Capriccio
3. Giga
4. Gavotta

Sonata in G Major RV 23
1. Preludio
2. Giga
3. Corrente

Sonata in g minor RV 26
1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro
5. Giga

Sonta in F Major RV 27
1. Preludio
2. Giga
3. Sarabanda
4. Corrente

Sonata in a minor RV 32
1. Preludio
2. Capriccio
3. Grave
4. Allemanda

Sonata in b minor RV 36
1. Preludio
2. Corrente
3. Giga

$ 11.95 tax incl.

  • Arranger Oliver Nangy, Janos Pallagi
  • Catalogue Type Violin
  • Edition Modern
  • Instrumentation Violin & Basso Continuo
  • Setting with Accompaniment
  • Grade 6-7
  • Composer Dates Baroque

Orpheus Music Publications

Contemporary recorder and string music

Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

Orpheus Music

String Series

Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

Welcome, Login



No products

Shipping $ 0.00
Total $ 0.00

Cart Check out  

Like us on Facebook