by Bjorn Hagvall


Score 8 pp. Parts 1 pp.

Contemporary Suite composed for recorder quartet. This edition includes introductory notes in Swedish and German.

The Edition Tre Fontane Publications are beautifully presented and have heavy covers, high quality paper and are superbly typeset.

1. Smugler-Klis
2. Sommer-Prim
3. Pibe-Jorgen

$ 11.00 tax incl.

  • Grade 5-6
  • Instrumentation Descant, Treble, Tenor & Bass Recorders
  • Edition Modern
  • Catalogue Type Recorder
  • Composer Dates Contemporary

Orpheus Music Publications

Contemporary recorder and string music

Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

Orpheus Music

String Series

Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

Welcome, Login



No products

Shipping $ 0.00
Total $ 0.00

Cart Check out  

Like us on Facebook