Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Gitter und Ranken


New product

$12.60 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Intricate Contemporary Work* for Glockenspiel, two recorders and guitar.

    1. Gehende Viertel
    2. Ruhig
    3. Zart bewebt
    4. Passamezzo

    _Score 11 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Hans Ulrich
    Composer Surname Staeps
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder + Tenor Recorders with Guitar + Glockenspiel

30 other products in the same category: