2 + Accompaniment

Trio Sonata in c minor View larger

Trio Sonata in c minor


New product

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

This product is no longer in stock

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    *Traditional Baroque Trio Sonata.* Includes brief preface in German and English.

    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Hugo Ruf
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble - Oboe (Violin) + Continuo
    Composer Letter L
    Composer Name Loeillet de Gant - Jean Baptiste

30 other products in the same category: