Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Brandenburg Concerto no 6


New product

$26.20 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Famous Baroque Concerto* arranged for two trebles and harpsichord / piano.

    1. Allegro
    2. Adagio ma non troppo
    3. Allegro

    _Score 23 pp. Part 16 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders with Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: