Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Builders of Tomorrow


New product

$17.85 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Commissioned by the Long Island Recorder Festival*, Geoffrey Russell-Smith wrote this work with four descant lines to be played by multiple players with balance of the parts being the goal. Includes performance instructions by the composer.

    1. Builders of Tomorrow - Moderato

    _Score 4 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Period/Genre 20th Century
    Composer First Name Geoffrey
    Composer Surname Russell-Smith
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 4 x Descant Recorders with Piano

30 other products in the same category: