Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Sonata 2 after Concerto Grossi for Two Recorders


New product

$23.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata for two treble recorders/violins and basso continuo*. Notes in German, French and English. 

    Sonata II

        1. Andante Largo
        2. Allemanda Allegro
        3. Corrente Allegro
        4. Gavotta Allegro

    _Score 7 pp. Parts 4 pp. x 3_

    Arranger Gerhard Braun
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders (or violins) and basso continuo

30 other products in the same category: