Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Symphonie des Noels Vol. 3


New product

$29.50 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *French Baroque Music for two melody instruments and basso continuo*. Notes in English and German. 

    1. Ou s~~~~~en vont ces gais bergers
    2. Une jeune pucelle

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 4 pp. x3_

    Arranger Rudolf Ewerhart
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Michel-Richard
    Composer Surname Delalande
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Trebles and Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: