2 + Accompaniment

Koning Karel Op 133/B View larger

Koning Karel Op 133/B


New product

$23.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Quartet* for recorders with vibraphone and ~~~~~cello.

    1. Koning Karel, _Vivo_

    _Score 14 pp. Parts 3-4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Fulvio
    Composer Surname Caldini
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 Descants + Vibraphone/Violoncello
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Caldini - Fulvio

30 other products in the same category: