Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Songs Of Praise


New product

$15.75 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Eleven Sacred Works* arranged for recorder duet with keyboard accompaniment.

    1. All Praise to Thee, My God, This Night (Tallis~~~~~ Canon)
    2. Holy, Holy, Holy (Nicea)
    3. The King of Love My Shepherd Is (St. Columba)
    4. Beautiful Savior, King of Creation (Schoenster Herr Jesu)
    5. Jesus Loves Me! This I Know
    6. All Hail the Power of Jusus~~~~~ Name! (Coronation)
    7. Amazing Grace, How Sweet the Sound (New Britain)
    8. Let Us Break Bread Together
    9. A Hymn of Glorey Let Us Sing!
    10. Praise God, From Whom All Blessings Flow (Old Hundredth)
    11. Jesu, Joy of Man~~~~~s Desiring (Werde Munter-adapted)

    _Score 14 pp._

    Arranger David S Walker
    Period/Genre Mixed
    Composer Surname Traditional Composers
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation 2 x Descant Redorders with Piano

30 other products in the same category: