Let's Play Together


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Hand - Colin

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Easy

More details

$17.85 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*A New Tutor Book* designed for teaching descant and treble reorders together accompied by piano or electronic keyboard.

1. A Walking Tune
2. Landler
3. The Barrel-Organ
4. The First Cuckoo in Spring
5. Humming Bird
6. Bell Chimes
7. Ship Ahoy
8. A Sad Tale
9. Follow Me
10. Sleepy Head
11. Swinging
12. Viking Song
13. The Minstrel~~~~~s Farewell
14. Song of the Sea
15. Sarabande

_Score 16 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: