Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

3 + Accompaniment

Triosonata in F Major Op. 2, No. 4 View larger

Triosonata in F Major Op. 2, No. 4


New product

$30.98 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Barpque Triosonata.* Includes a realised keyboard part and comprehensive introductory notes in German and English.

    1. Larghetto
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro
    5. Allegro

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Harry Joelson
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Frederich
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Flute, Violin with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: