Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

4 or more + Accompaniment

Concerto in F Major


New product

$63.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score only 24 pp._

    *Three Baroque Concertos.* Includes preface.

    1. Concerto in g minor BWV152 _Adagio/Allegro (Fuga)_
    2. Concerto in G Major BWV182 _Adagio/Allegro ma non troppo (Fuga)_
    3. Sonatina in F Major BWV106 _Molto adagio_

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder, Strings with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: