4 or more + Accompaniment

Concerto II B Major MWV VIII/19 View larger

Concerto II B Major MWV VIII/19


New product

$45.15 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto.* Includes introductory notes in German and English.

    1. Allegro
    2. Allegro
    3. Menuetto & Trio
    4. Allegro

    _Score 13 pp. Parts 3-6 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Grete Zahn
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Melchior
    Composer Surname Molter
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 4 Trebles + Continuo
    Composer Letter M
    Composer Name Molter - Johann Melchior

30 other products in the same category: