Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

4 or more + Accompaniment

Concertino a Quattro in a minor View larger

Concertino a Quattro in a minor


New product

$28.82 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concertino MWV IX, 26.* Includes foreword and performance notes in German only as well as photographs of the facsimile.

    1. Andante
    2. Allegro assai
    3. Menuett with Trio finale

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 3 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann M.
    Composer Surname Molter
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Flute, Treble Recorder Viol (Viola or Violin), Gamba with Basso Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: