Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

4 or more + Accompaniment

Divertimento in D View larger

Divertimento in D


New product

$52.45 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 18 pp._

    *Contemporary Suite for Recorder Quartet with Harpsichord and Percussion ad lib.* Includes foreword in German and English.

    1. Canto
    2. Giga
    3. Pastorale
    4. Rondo
    5. Recitativo
    6. Marcia

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Hans Ulrich
    Composer Surname Staeps
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Descant Recorders, 2 x Treble Recorders, Harpsichord + Percussion ad lib

30 other products in the same category: