Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

4 or more + Accompaniment

La Notte Op. 10, No. 2, RV 439


New product

$40.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    Arrangement of a *Beloved Baroque Concerto* for recorder choir. This edition includes the sonnets and comprehensive notes about the work in German only.

    The Edition Tre Fontane Publications are beautifully presented and have heavy covers, high quality paper and are superbly typeset.

    1. Largo
    2. Fantasmi - Presto
    3. Largo
    4. Presto
    5. Il sonno - Largo
    6. Allegro

    _Score 19 pp. Parts 3-4 pp._

    Arranger Frank Oberschelp
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Antonio
    Composer Surname Vivaldi
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Solo Treble Recorder, Treble Recorder or Tenor, Tenor or Bass, 2 x Bass, Contrabss + optional SuBasso ContinuoontraBass Recorders

30 other products in the same category: