Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Chamber Music that includes Recorder

Suite in g minor


New product

$52.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Suite* in g minor.

    1. Prelude
    2. Fantaisie
    3. Sarabande
    4. Sarabande
    5. Rondeau
    6. Gigue
    7. Gavotte
    8. Menuet
    9. Menuet
    10. Plainte
    11. Passacaille
    12. Petite Passacaille

    _Score 35 pp. Parts 12 pp._

    Arranger Nikolaus Delius/Gottfried Bach
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Marin
    Composer Surname Marais
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders (or other melody instruments) with Basso Continuo

3 other products in the same category: