Concerto in F Major View larger

Concerto in F Major


New product

$44.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 16 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.* This publication does not include an orchestra reduction for piano. It includes solo treble recorder and string parts.

    1. Affettuoso
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio (for treble and continuo only)
    4. Menuett 1
    5. Menuett 2

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder, 2 x Violins, Viola with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: