Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Sonata in C (after BWV1028)


New product

$21.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata* arranged from a Viola da Gamba sonata. Includes substantial introductory notes.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Andante
    4. Allegro

    _Score 18 pp. Parts 7 pp._

    Arranger Andrew Robinson
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant or Tenor Recorder with Keyboard

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: