Descant + Accompaniment

Partita in E minor


New product

$15.23 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

This product is no longer in stock

    *Baroque Partita.* Brief introductory notes included.

    1. Andante
    2. Vivace
    3. Presto
    4. Vivace
    5. Siciliana
    6. Vivace
    7. Presto

    _Score 7 pp. Part 3 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter T

30 other products in the same category: