Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

View larger

Nurnberger Partita


New product

$63.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score only 15 pp._

    *Baroque Sinfonia* Includes Preface.

    1. Adagio
    2. Andante
    3. Allegro
    4. Allegro
    5. Aria italiana
    6. Aire Francoise
    7. Andante

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Joseph
    Composer Surname Fux
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Flute or Treble Recorder, Oboe or Treble Recorder with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: