Descant + Accompaniment

Pièces pour la Flûte traversière avec la Basse Paris 1726


New product

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Baroque Suites - Facsimile Edition.* Includes figured bass (without realisation). Pupils of average ability will be able to tackle these great compositions. An excellent introduction to French music.

    _Score 26 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Louis de
    Composer Surname Caix d'Hervelois
    Composer Letter C

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: