Descant + Accompaniment

Three Sonatas (1610) View larger

Three Sonatas (1610)


New product

$57.70 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Early Baroque Sonatas.*

    1. Sonata in g minor for Violin and Continuo
    2. Sonata in d minor for Oboe/Violin and Continuo
    3. Trio Sonata in a minor for Oboe/Violin, Violin and Continuo

    _Score 19 pp. Parts 3-5 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Giovanni Paolo
    Composer Surname Cima
    Composer Letter C

30 other products in the same category: