Descant Recorder Pieces for Trinity Guildhall Examinations 2007-2011: Initial


New product

Trinity College London

Composer: Trinity

Instrumentation: Descant

Grade: Easy

More details

$7.35 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Trinity Exam Pieces*

Group A
1. Susato, La Morisque
2. Mozart, Voi che sapete (from The Marriage of Figaro)
3. Robinson, Rhythm and Blues

Group B
1. Rodger, Edelweiss (from The Sound of Music)
2. Miles, Arriving Home
3. Playford, Goddesses (from The Dancing Master)

Group C (unaccompanied)
1. Trad., Medieval Dance (from Angelus ad Virginum)
2. Trad., Shepherd~~~~~s Hey
3. Arbeau, Lef Bouffons (from Orchesographie 1589)
4. Proctor, Deep Blue C

_Descant Part Only. 9 pp._

30 other products in the same category: