Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


For the Soprano Recorder Player


New product

$13.56 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *A Well Chosen & Substantial Collection* of interesting solo descant recorder works. Includes notes on the pieces which range from about second to fourth grades.

    1. van Eyck, "Vatiations on a Dutch Tune"
    2. Gervaise, "Four Dances of the Renaissance"
    3. Boismortier, "Paysane"
    4. Handel, "Three Original Compositions for Soprano Recorder"
    5. "Three Czech Folk Tunes"
    6. "Two South American Dance Tunes"
    7. Three Irish Folk Dances
    8. Purcell, "Rondo"
    9. Telemann, "Fantasie"
    10. Telemann, "Three Movements from Partita No. 1"
    11. Bach, "Pastorale"
    12. Woodcock, "Siciliana & Finale"

    _Part 15 pp._

    Arranger Walter Bergmann
    Period/Genre Mixed
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder


Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: