Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide




New product

$9.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Four pieces with the aim to invite performers to improvise and to explore modern extended techniques*. In depth key and notes about pieces in English, French and German. 

    I. Birdbook

    1. Night birds- treble recorder
    2. Chirruping - descant recorder
    3. Beating wings- descant recorder
    4. Colibri -sopranino recorder

    _Score 7 pp._

    Period/Genre 2002
    Composer First Name Agnes
    Composer Surname Dorwarth
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Solos for Sopranino, Descant, Treble and Bass Recorder

30 other products in the same category: