New product

Edition Tre Fontane

Composer: Cogan - Rachael

Instrumentation: Treble - Bass - Greatbass - Subbass

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult - Very Difficult 

More details

$29.55 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Recorder Quartet.*

Includes text about the inspiration for this composition and information about the composer. 

The Edition Tre Fontane Publications are beautifully presented and have heavy covers, high quality paper and are superbly typeset.

_Score 8 pp. Parts 4 x 2 pp._

30 other products in the same category: