Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Other Recorder Ensemble Music

View larger

Sinfonia "La Bergamasca"


New product

$92.35 tax incl.

Price includes shipping and insurance

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score (ringbound) 20 pp. Parts 2 pp._

    *Renaissance Dance* arranged for wind and brass quintets. Multiple parts with different transpositions (C, F, B flat, E flat) and multiple copies for performance.

    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer First Name Ludovico Grossi
    Composer Surname da Viadana
    Instrumentation 8 instruments in 2 choirs of wind or brass

30 other products in the same category: