Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Other Recorder Ensemble Music

Concertino fur Csakan View larger

Concertino fur Csakan


New product

$61.90 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Classical Concerto* for Csakan, strings and optional horns. This publication comprises a conductor~~~~~s score, solo csakan part with parts for Violin, Viola, Cello and two for French Horn. This concerto is in the key of Eb concert pitch. Includes extensive introductory notes in German only.

    1. Allegro moderato
    2. Romanze, Andante molto
    3. Allegro vivace / Tempo di Menuetto

    _Orchestral Score 28 pp. Parts 3-6 pp._

    Period/Genre Classical/Romantic
    Composer First Name Anton
    Composer Surname Heberle
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Csakan, Violin, Viola, Cello + Optional Horns

30 other products in the same category: