The Dowland Collection


New product

$22.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    ORB2017 Set Work - Rosewood.

    *23 Renaissance Pieces* for 4 and 5 Recorders. Includes comprehensive introductory notes by the arranger.

    1. Pavan, "Lachrimae Antiquae"
    2. Pavan, "Lachrimae Verae"
    3. Mr John Langton~~~~~s Pavan
    4. Pavan, "Sir Henry Umpton~~~~~s Funeral"
    5. Piper~~~~~s Pavan
    6. Captain Digorie Piper~~~~~s Galliard
    7. Sir John Souch~~~~~s Galliard
    8. Pavan, "Susanna"
    9. Mr Bucton~~~~~s Galliard
    10. The Earl of Essex~~~~~s Galliard
    11. The King of Denmark~~~~~s Galliard
    12. Mr Giles Hoby~~~~~s Galliard
    13. Mr Nicholas Gryffith~~~~~s Galliard
    14. The Frog Galliard
    15. Mr George Whitehead~~~~~s Almain
    16. Almain, "Lady Hunsdon~~~~~s Puffe
    17. Mrs Nichols~~~~~ Almand
    18. Tartleton~~~~~s Jig
    19. Tarleton~~~~~s Riserrections
    20. Mrs Winter~~~~~s jump
    21. Shall I sue
    22. Flow not so fast
    23. Come, ye yeavy states of night

    _Score 30 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Ed Larry Bernstein
    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Dowland
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 4 - 5 Recorders
    Composer Letter D
    Composer Name Dowland - John

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: