Recorder from the Beginning. Christmas Songbook


New product

$13.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Part 36 pp._

    *Another from the successful series, "Recorder from the Beginning".* Teacher's book with accompaniment is available separately - Cat No. CH61299. Includes chord symbols for an improvised accompaniment on piano or guitar.

    1. Mary Had A Baby
    2. Under The Star
    3. Tyrolean Cradle Song
    4. Blow The Trumpet
    5. Rise Up, Shepherd
    6. Santapiece
    7. How Far Is It To Bethlehem?
    8. Sans Day Carol
    9. Carol All Ye People
    10. Angels' Song
    11. Three Learned Men
    12. Christmas Tree
    13. Supermarket Shopping
    14. A Letter To Santa
    15. The Turning Of The Year
    16. A Mother's Child

    Period/Genre 20th Century
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Pitts
    Grade Easy
    Instrumentation Recorder + Voice

30 other products in the same category: