Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Ornithological Suite


New product

$7.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Five pieces based on birds* for recorder quartet. Notes in German, English and French. 

    I. Ornithological Suite

    1. Ouverture - the hens
    2. The Cuckoo
    3. Birds at the Brook
    4. A Queer Bird
    5. The Concert

    _Score 6 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Ferdinand
    Composer Surname Bruckmann
    Grade Easy - Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation SSAA
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Bruckmann - Ferdinand

30 other products in the same category: