Trio Sonata in c minor View larger

Trio Sonata in c minor


New product

Hortus Musicus

Composer: Loeillet de Gant - Jean Baptiste

Arranger: Hugo Ruf

Instrumentation: Treble - Oboe (Violin) + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

Out of stock

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

_Score 16 pp. Parts 4 pp._

*Traditional Baroque Trio Sonata.* Includes brief preface in German and English.

1. Largo
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro

30 other products in the same category: