Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder and Voice

Two Cantatas


New product

$43.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Cantatas* by Johann Pepusch. Includes introductory notes in German, French and English.

    1. Love Frowns in Beauteous Myra~~~~~s Eyes

    2. Cleora Sat Beneath a Shade

    _Score 9 pp. Parts 2 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Christoph
    Composer Surname Pepusch
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Soprano Voice, Alto Recorder and Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: