Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Sextets

Six Part Chorales for Advent and Christmas


New product

$12.55 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    Four Chorales by Michael Altenburg arranged for Recorder Sextet. Includes preface

    1. Nun komm der Heiden Heiland
    2. Contrapunkt
    3. Ein wunderschones Kinderlein
    4. (In dulci jubilo)

    _Score 11pp._

    Period/Genre 16th-17th Century
    Composer First Name Michael
    Composer Surname Altenburg
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation SSATTB

30 other products in the same category: