Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Two Fugues


New product

$7.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque fugues* for recorder or string quartet. Notes in English, German and French. 

    _Score 7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation SATB
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Bach - Johann Sebastian

30 other products in the same category: