Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


The Purcell Collection Vol II


New product

$19.43 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *25 Baroque Pieces.*

    1. Overture (Distressed Innocence)
    2. Air (Distressed Innocence)
    3. Slow Air (Distressed Innocence)
    4. Air (Amphitryon)
    5. First Act Tune (King Arthur)
    6. Minuet (Amphitryon)
    7. Hornpipe (Amphitryon)
    8. Bouree (Amphitryon)
    9. Slow Air (The Double Dealer)
    10. Air (Bonduca)
    11. Overture (Suite in G)
    12. Bouree (Suite in G)
    13. Fairest Isle (King Artheu)
    14. Minuet (Suite in G)
    15. Gavotte (Suite in G)
    16. Monkeys~~~~~ Dance (The Fairy Queen)
    17. Overture (Dioclesian)
    18. Song Tune (King Arthur)
    19. Symphony (The Fairy Queen)
    20. Air (Abdelazar)
    21. Jig (Abdelazer)
    22. Bourree (The Virtuous Wife)
    23. Scotch Tune (Amphitryon)
    24. Jig (The Old Bachelor)
    25. Hornpipe (The Virtuous Wife)

    _Score 31 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Henry
    Composer Surname Purcell
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant, Treble, Tenor + Bass Recorders

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: