Treble + Accompaniment

Sonatas Op I/1-3


New product

$57.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas* for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo. Features a realised keyboard part which shows the original figured bass, and a separate part for cello. The solo part can also be played on Flute, Violin or Oboe. Preface included.

    *Sonata No. 1 in a minor*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Giga

    *Sonata No. 2 in d minor*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Giga
    5. Gavotta

    *Sonata No. 3 in G Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Gavotta

    _Trinity London 2017-2020 Treble Recorder Syllabus Grade 3 Group A,  Grade 4 Group A, Grade 5 Group A_

    _Score 27 pp. Parts 8-12 pp._

    _AMEB Grade 3 Treble List B_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Composer Letter L

30 other products in the same category: