Sonata in g minor after HWV375


New product

$18.20 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 8 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    *Baroque Sonata* from the Halle Flute Sonata in e minor. Includes Preface.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Grave
    4. Minuet

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Friedrich
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: