Elgar Tunes


New product

$20.30 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 8 pp. Part 3 pp._

    *Three Pieces Based on Elgar's Melodies.* Includes composer's biography and notes on piece.

    1. Tune from Organ Sonata _Presto (comodo)_
    2. The Enigma Theme (1899) _Andante_
    3. The Blue-Eyes Fairy (1915) _Allegro_

    Alternate product ID PJT060

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Ian
    Composer Surname Parrott
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: