Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Baroque Recorder Anthology Volume 3


New product

$41.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *21 Works for Treble Recorder with Piano* including pieces by Telemann, Hotteterre, Marcello and Chedeville. Includes introductory notes in French, German and English. Includes CD with performances of the compositions included in the volume.

    1. Hotteterre, Overture from "The Rustic Wedding"
    2. Hotteterre, Entree du Bal from "The Rustic Wedding"
    3. Hotteterre, Air from "The Rustic Wedding"
    4. Hotteterre, Bourree
    5. Dornel, Le Zephir, Sonate No. 1 in Bb Major
    6. Dornel, Marche des Vestales from "Concert Calotin"
    7. Dornel, Marche des Evapores from "Concert Calotin"
    8. Dornel, Les Turlupins from "Concert Calotin"
    9. Anon., Paul~~~~~s Steeple
    10. Anon., "Sarabande"
    11. Anon., Minuets I & II
    12. Anon., Hornpipe
    13. Anon., Greensleves to a Ground
    14. Marcello, Adagio from Sonata Op. 2, No. 1
    15. Marcello, Allegro from Sonata Op. 2, No. 1
    16. Chedeville, Pastorale
    17. Schickhardt, Largo from Sonata No. 1
    18. Schickhardt, Allegro
    19. Telemann, Adagio - Partita No. 3
    20. Telemann, Vivace
    21. Dornel, Chaconne

    _Score 90 pp. Part 31 pp._

    Arranger Peter Bowman/Gudrun Heyens
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Piano.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: