Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Suite: Thésée


New product

$17.43 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Six Renaissance Compositions* including editorial notes. This edition is presented on traditional type paper and features enchanting images.

    1. Air No.1 (G Minor)
    2. Air No.2 (G Minor)
    3. March (C Major)
    4. Air No.1 (A Minor)
    5. Air No.2 (A Minor)
    6. Minuet (A Minor)

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Gwilym Beechey
    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer First Name Jean-Baptiste
    Composer Surname Lully
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant or Treble Recorder with Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: