Treble + Accompaniment

Renaissance Recorder Anthology Volume 3 (With CD)


New product

$47.65 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    31 Pieces for Treble Recorder and Piano selected and edited by Kathryn Bennetts and Peter Bowman. Includes CD.

    1. Cancion "Jo vous"

    2. Il Stocco

    3. Pavana alla Venecianna

    4. Ballet

    5. Bransle de la Grenee

    6. Galliarde

    7. Tourdion "C-est Grand Plaisir"

    8. Saltarello detto Trivella

    9. Canzona Prima "La Rovattina"

    10. Passameze

    11. Pavan "The Countess of Pembroke's Paradise"

    12. La Lavandara (Gaillard)

    13. Canzon Settimadecima

    14. Gentil Prince

    15. Ricercar X

    16. Premier Ballet du Canat

    17. Recercada Primera

    18. Recercada Segunda

    19. Fortune

    20. Consort 8

    21. La Spagna

    22. La Lavandara Gagliarda

    23. Diferencias sobre "Guardame las vacas"

    24. Tiento 3 del Primer Tono

    25. Welscher Tanz

    26. Canzona

    27. Le Rossignol

    28. Flow my Teares (Lachrimae)

    29. Le Cueur est Myen

    30. Pass'e mezzo Moderno

    31. Gracuuly et Biaulx

    _Score 84 pp_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Kathryn Bennetts/Peter Bowman
    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble + Piano
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Various Composers

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: