Sopranino 12 products

  • Kynseker, Renaissance/Early Baroque Sopranino Plumwood

    Kynseker, Renaissance/Early Baroque Sopranino Plumwood  by Mollenhauer 


    Plumwood Sopranino. Versatile instruments after Hieronymus F. Kynseker, based on the original instruments kept at the Germanic National Museum in Nuremberg. Our Kynseker ensemble instruments remain faithful to the most important characteristics of the originals: its outer form and its strong sound, so full of personality. A superb consort instrument:...


    $ 566.00
  • Superio Sopranino

    Superio Sopranino  by Kung 


    Made from Grenadilla wood, Baroque Double Holes. A strong sound throughout the entire register. Suitable for various combinations in ensemble or in solo playing. This particular instrument is noted for its clear, sweet and powerful tone.


    $ 682.00

Orpheus Music Publications

Contemporary recorder and string music

Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

Orpheus Music

String Series

Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

Welcome, Login



No products

Shipping $ 0.00
Total $ 0.00

Cart Check out  

Like us on Facebook