Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder and Voice

Dunedin Pictures


New product

$23.62 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *A Contemporary Suite comprising five works.* This is an interesting collection of pieces for Soprano Voice, Descant Recorder and Piano.

    *Dunedin Pictures*
    1. On the Road
    2. At the Heads
    3. An Apparition
    4. Windswept Trees
    5. South and North of the City

    _Score 24 pp. Part 6 pp._

    Arranger John Turner
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Drummond
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Soprano Voice, Descant Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: