Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder and Voice



New product

$52.50 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Composition* in a single movement.

    1. Minstrels

    _Score 27 pp. Parts 1-8 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Hans Ulrich
    Composer Surname Staeps
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant, Treble Recorder, Tenor + Bass Recorders with Vioce, Piano + Percussion

30 other products in the same category: